> medida vale somente para planos individuais

SMART

.
freeko_capachoke“My mother’s dead. My mom’s dead, and Paige Marshall is a lunatic. Everything she told me she made up. Including the idea that I’m, oh I can’t even say it: Him. Including that she loves me.

Okay, likes me.

Including that I’m a natural-born nice person. I’m not.

And if the motherhood is the new God, the only thing sacred we have left, then I’ve killed God.

It’s jamais vu. The French opposite of déjà vu where everybody is a stranger no matter how well you think you know them.”

Choke, do Chuck Palahniuk.

(High on paracetamol e semelhantes, sobra tempo pra botar a fila em dia)

++++
Roscas:
Top 5 Most Irritating RPG Protagonists

One Response to > medida vale somente para planos individuais

  1. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this website regularly,
    this website is in fact fastidious and the people are truly sharing pleasant thoughts.

Leave a Reply

