> tem intuito de lucro baseado na venda de espaço publicitário, é ilegal e viola a lei de direito autoral

SE VIRA

.
862“Today I can draw a holstered pistol in 1.5 seconds, aim at a target seven yards away, and shoot it twice in the heart. I can start a fire by rubbing two pieces of wood together. I can identify seven hundred types of footprints when tracking animals and humans. I can survive in the wild with nothing but a knife and the clothes on my back. I can find water in the desert, extract drinkable fluids from the ocean, deliver a baby, fly a plane, pick locks, hot-wire cars, build homes, set traps, evade bounty hunters, suture a bullet wound, kill a man with my bare hands, and escape across the border with documents identifying me as the citizen of a small island republic. You can call me crazy if you want. Or you can listen to the story of the eight years it took to open my eyes, realize my country can’t protect me, and do something about it” – Neils Strauss, no começo ali do Emergency – This book will save your life.

++++
Easter egg:
11 hidden secrets in fight club

One Response to > tem intuito de lucro baseado na venda de espaço publicitário, é ilegal e viola a lei de direito autoral

  1. Eita!

    O legal do Neil Strauss é que ele pula de cabeça em tudo o que faz…
    Passou não-sei-quanto tempo viajando com paramédicos e bombeiros pra escrever esse livro aí. E é duca.
    Já leu “o Jogo”? É no mesmo naipe também.

Leave a Reply

